top of page

Amazon Home Decor




When it comes to shopping on Amazon I should be a paid sponsor at this point *wink wink* @amazon. All jokes aside Amazon has become THE place I shop for almost all of my home decor. With all kinds of styles and aesthetics to choose from their home decor has helped elevate my space and give me interior designer vibes. Here are my personal favorite amazon home decor finds:

 



Who doesn't love a good full-length mirror? I recently started re-designing my bedroom and the mirrored closet doors I once had were now gone. I needed a place to put a mirror to see my outfits but had very limited space. This amazon mirror was the perfect solution. For $151 this mirror fits perfectly into any corner of your room and comes in many colors for your personal aesthetic!





My favorite thing about minimal home decor is how easy it is to display and create syncornisity in your space. The clean white color paired with the the fun geometric shape gives it originality and easy to pair with any aesthetic. For $31.41 this vase is a steal!





There is something about these cubed candles that add a touch of elegance and fun to your space! Whether you decide to actually burn or just use as decor these candles add a fun twist to regular candles.






Body form vases add such an elegant touch to any home. This amazon find can also hold flowers and be used alone or mixed with other minimal and neutral toned decor.





If you are anything like me you are obsessed with candles. No seriously, its a problem. Nonetheless these soy candles not only burn slow and leave your home smelling nice all day but are also aesthetically pleasing to look at. No more wasting $25 on candles, these are luxury without the price tag. Definitely a great amazon find!







Placed in a bathroom, on your vanity or on shelves this small and geometric acrylic mirror is the perfect way to bring a space together and a great way to take cute instagram pictures! It adds a fun twist to a basic square or circular mirror and a fun way to show your personality into your home!






If you are like myself and have limited space this bookshelf is a necessity. Leaning up against a wall this ladder bookshelf is compact but very sturdy with lots of storage space. Not to mention the bamboo color looks great for any aesthetic style!




Last but not least this stone diffuser is an investment I recommend to everyone. If you are not a fan of candles this heavy duty diffuser distributes scent into your home for a clean appearance and your favorite scent all day. Vitruvi stone diffuser is a product I wish I would've invested in sooner!






Dakota

bottom of page